Check out Ramsey’s upcoming Parks & Recreation Programming for the month of July! 

 

To register for the events below, or view the full 2017 Parks & Recreation Event Calendar, visit www.cityoframsey.com/ParkEvents.


Sunrise Yoga Flow- Saturday, July 1, 8, 22, & 29, 2017 / 9:00 – 9:45 am, click here for more information.

Outdoor Boot Camp- Monday, July 3, 10, 17, 24 & 31, 2017 / 6:30 - 7:15 pm, click here for more information.

Hatha Yoga- Thursday, July 6, 13, 20 & 27, 2017 / 6:30 – 7:15 pm, click here for more information.

Basics of Stand Up Paddle Boarding- Friday, July 7, 2017 / 2:00 - 4:00 pm, click here for more information.

Camping 101- Friday, July 7 / 4:00 – 8:00 pm, click here for more information.

Introduction to Pickleball- Saturday, July 8, 2017 / 10:00 am - 12:00 pm, click here for more information.

Art in the Park: Art Fair- Sunday, July 9, 2017 / 10:00 am – 4:00 pm, click here for more information.

Performing in the Park: Devised Theatre - "The Future is Yours"- Monday, July 10 - Thursday, July 13, 2017 / 9:00 am - 12:00 pm, click here for more information.

Zumba- Tuesdays, July 11, 18 & 25, 2017 / 4:30 - 5:30 pm, click here for more information.

Nutrition Education at the Farmers Market- Thursday, July 13, 2017 / 4:00 – 6:00 pm, click here for more information.

Summer Adventure Program- Thursday, July 13, 20 & 27, 2017 / Session 1: 9:00 – 11:00 am, Session 2: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm, click here for more information.

Art in the Park at The Draw- Thursday, July 13 & 27, 2017 / 5:00 - 6:15 pm, click here for more information.

Art in the Park: Photography Basics- Saturday, July 15, 2017 / 10:00 am – 12:00 pm, CLASS RESCHEDULED, Date & Time TBD, click here for more information.

Movie in the Park- Friday, July 21, 2017 / 9:15 pm, click here for more information.

Monarch Lab- Tuesday, July 25, 2017 / 6:00 – 7:30 pm, click here for more information.