Elected Officials

View City of Ramsey Elected Officials

Governor
Mark Dayton - DFL
116 Veterans Service Bldg
20 W 12th St - St. Paul, MN 55155
651.201.3400
Mark.dayton@state.mn.us 

State Auditor
Rebecca Otto - DFL
525 Park St., Ste. 500,
St. Paul, MN 55103
651.296.2551
http://www.osa.state.mn.us/ 

County Commissioner District No. 1
Matt Look
Anoka County Government Center
2100 3rd Avenue, Anoka, MN 55303
763.323.5700 (office)
612.558.9111 (cell)
Matt.Look@co.anoka.mn.us
Attorney General
Lori Swanson - DFL
1400 Bremer Tower
445 Minnesota St., St. Paul, MN 55101
651.296.3353
www.ag.state.mn.us
State Legislator District 35
Senator Branden Petersen
State Office Building, Room 127
100 Rev. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
St. Paul, MN 55155-1206
651.296.3733
Sen.branden.petersen@senate.mn
National Officials
US Senator Amy Klobuchar - DFL
1200 Washinton Ave. S. Ste. #250
Minneapolis, MN 55415
612.727.5220
1.888.224.9043
senator@klobuchar.senate.gov
 
State Legislator District 35A
Representative Abigail Whelan
439 State Office Bldg
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
St. Paul, MN 55155
651.296.1729 
rep.abigail.whelan@house.mn
US Senator
Al Franken - DFL
60 E. Plato Blvd., Suite 220
St. Paul, MN 55107
651.221.1016 
senator@franken.senate.gov

State Legislator District 35B
Representative Peggy Scott
437 State Office Bldg.
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
St. Paul, MN 55155
651.296.4231
Rep.peggy.scott@house.mn.us

Secretary of State
Steve Simon – DFL
180 State Office Bdg
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-215-1440
www.sos.state.mn,us  

Congressional District No. 6
Tom Emmer – R
9201 Quaday Ave NE – Ste 206
Otsego, MN 55330
763-241-6848
www.emmer.house.gov